Vendor Advocacy Testimonials / Reviews

We take great pride in the work we do here at NPB and we love nothing more than hearing from our happy clients.

Please take a look at some of the recent feedback we have received for our vendor advocacy service.

 

The best experience. Everything went smoothly. All of Adam’s recommendations were spot on!

 Lynda, (Adelaide, February 2017)

We wish to thank you for your wonderful service and to record our complete satisfaction with the marvelous job you did in handling all aspects of the sale. Professional, friendly, discreet, efficient, effective and more, all of these words are well applied to you in sourcing the best agent, readying the property for sale, handling the advertising and inspections, liaising with the tenants, dealing with prospective purchasers and other inquirers and making us feel at all stages of the process as if everything was under control and being expertly managed.
We were really impressed by Lisa and we wish to express our appreciation in a manner that may be of use to you as a testimonial for the promotion of the excellent work you do. Please do not hesitate to have any of your prospective clients contact us if you feel that it would help in any way to have us speak personally to them about the services you offer and the manner in which you do it. We would be delighted to speak on your behalf and to in some small measure, help you in the way in which you have helped us.
You made a very big deal

 Garry and Paula, (Melbourne, February 2017)

I would like to write a quick note about my experience with National Property Buyers and Brenton Potter in particular. This was my first experience in selling my home and I didn’t know what a Vendor Advocate was until my son explained the service to me. After going through the process and achieving a great result I don’t know why anyone looking to sell their property wouldn’t utilise this great service.

Brenton was amazing, he walked me through the whole process, was always available and was polite, professional, punctual and nothing was too much to ask from him.

His knowledge of the market and understanding of the potential buyers and sale price we could achieve was outstanding and he achieved a result better than we could have hoped for.

I’d recommend NPB and Brenton to anyone.

 Wendy, (Melbourne, December 2016)

I have worked successfully with numerous vendor advocates in my career. That said, I have found both Lisa Stafford and Antony Bucello incredible thorough, professional and a notch above their competitors. I would highly recommend this dynamic team and their comprehensive service they provide to clients in our real estate industry. I look forward to the opportunity to work together again in the future.

Tim Heavyside, (Fletchers Real Estate, Melbourne, October 2016)

I would just like to pass on our deepest thanks to Lisa Stafford for the wonderful job she did for us in the recent sale of my parents home in Rosebud.

Lisa handled everything during the sale and saved us an enormous amount of extra worry. I cannot recommend her highly enough to the powers that be and congratulate you and her on the great work being done by her.

Many thanks.

Robyn (Melbourne, September 2016)

It was great to work with (Antony) – an advocate that actually played a significant and positive role throughout the sale.

Karl Fitch (Fletchers Real Estate, Melbourne, August 2016)

A huge thank you to Lisa from National Property Buyers for assistance in achieving an excellent result for the property at 2/8 Jacka St, Macleod.

Working with Lisa on this sale made a complex situation of dealing with owners/tenants and prospective purchasers a breeze. Her ability to be ‘hands on’ during the process resulted in the outcome far exceeding both agent and vendors expectations.

I would highly recommend Lisa and I’m looking forward to working with her in the future.

— Ashley Croall, Darren Jones Real Estate (Melbourne, July 2016)

Wow, what an amazing result was achieved at 3 Desmond Crt, Greensborough!

I could not recommend Lisa highly enough for all her hard work in assisting with this sale. Her attention to detail in organizing trades prior to the sale and her constant communication made the entire process hassle free.

You know you’re working with the right people when you’re able to achieve $78,000 over the reserve price. It was such a pleasure dealing with someone who wasn’t just a voice on the phone but involved right throughout the selling process.

Looking forward to working with Lisa in the future.

— Ashley Croall, Darren Jones Real Estate (Melbourne, July 2016)

Thank you for the fantastic customer experience.

From the initial engagement through to purchase, we felt that we were well informed and every part of the journey without the hassles and stress that can come with purchasing an interstate property.

We were particularly lucky to have you recommended to us by our friend, but ultimately it was your outstanding customer centric engagement that resulted in a purchase we’re very please with.

Thank you again and we look forward to returning to you in the near future!

— Dong-He (Melbourne, June 2016)

We couldn’t speak higher of Brenton Potter and how everything was handled from start to finish. He was spot on throughout the whole process.

— James (Melbourne, May 2016)

I am writing this letter to express my appreciation for the work Senior Property Consultant, Robert Di Vita, put into the sale of my property recently.

Robert exceeded my expectations in terms of arranging an agent, negotiating commissions and advertising, effectively taking all the pressure off me. He listened and understood how important a quick sale was so I could meet my settlement commitments on my purchase and was consistent in keeping me informed in the whole sale process.

The result was a sale within seven days of listing the property with a sale price that I was extremely happy with.

Robert was a delight to work with and I have already recommended him to family and friends.

— Prue (Melbourne, March 2016)

When we decided to put our house on the market we thought we were fairly well informed in regards to auctions and estate agents, having gone through a long four month ‘house hunt’ with our daughter.  We interviewed several Real Estate Agents but soon found we never felt entirely confident or comfortable with them.

We approached Lisa Stafford, a Vendor’s advocate from National Property Buyers and sought her advice in choosing an Estate Agent.  She set straight to work, testing the waters with the Agents we had chosen plus some of her own.  We attended several auctions with Lisa, run by the short listed agents and it soon became apparent that there was one standout choice, Lisa’s recommendation.

Lisa was available to help us ‘stage’ our home and educated us in the importance small touches and some big ones, made to the overall effect of our home and the impact they have on a potential buyer.  Lisa also attended the first photo shoot and then again when we had a 3D shoot done.  She ensured that our house was showcased in the best possible light – something she has an amazing talent for.

Lisa was very knowledgeable and gave us sensible, genuine advice throughout the whole campaign.   She worked completely in our interest and we were kept informed of all developments. When a potential buyer was found Lisa guided us in our decision to sell before auction and ensured that the top end of our selling price was met and with good conditions.

I would like to thank Lisa for all her time and effort.  I sincerely do not believe the sale would have been anywhere near as smooth, or as successful, had it not been for her.  I would not hesitate recommending Lisa to anyone intending to sell their home.  It can be an emotional time, especially when it is the family home and Lisa was forever courteous of our feelings and helped us to make an informed and unemotional decision in the end.

Thank you Lisa.

— Guy & Jenny (Glen Waverley, March 2016)

Hi Robert,

Roger and I would like to thank you for your valuable assistance with the sale of our property in Mordialloc.

Given we were overseas when we decided to sell, it was great to have you on board to assist us. In fact the whole process was hassle free.  Your selection of an agent to sell the property and your recommendation of a solicitor were excellent.

We very much appreciated your professional communication via email and phone and your presence at the auction. We would happily recommend your services to friends who might need a vendor’s agent and we would be happy to engage you in the future again.

— Lyn & Roger M (Mordialloc Melbourne, January 2016)

We engaged Robert Di Vita in June 2015 as our vendor advocate to sell two investment properties.

Due to his hard work, efficiency and professionalism, we have had very little to do with the selling process, which has been to this point successful. Robert has done much of the work for us, including engaging solicitors to do the conveyancing for us.

Robert went through a thorough process in selecting the selling agents and kept us informed every step of the way. We are very happy with the agents chosen as they have managed to sell one property, within the terms we required and are in the process of selling the second property.

During the marketing and advertising campaign for both properties, Robert has diligently kept us informed of the status of the campaign and did an excellent job in negotiating on our behalf on the sale of the first property.

Robert is the complete professional, is honest and can be trusted with sensitive information. He works hard to achieve the outcome required.

We highly recommend Robert Di Vita as a vendor advocate.

— Anthony and Nadia M (Melbourne, December 2015)

When Paul and I decided to sell our property we were a little nervous because the house was in need of repairs.

We started by visiting real estate agents and attending auctions just to get an idea of how much we should expect to receive when we were to sell it. It can be stressful dealing with real estate agents as they all give you a different opinion.

Our friend, Aris, told us about National Property Buyers in Balwyn and how good they were at helping with buying and selling property.

We were very skeptical but thought we would give it a try.

We were introduced to Robert Di Vita and from our first meeting we felt that he could help us achieve the results we expected. He was very knowledgeable and gave us good and genuine advice.

Robert did all the legwork with the agents and together we chose one that was suitable to our situation. We were always kept informed with everything and when a potential buyer was found Robert made sure our top end of selling price was met and with good conditions.

We always felt that Robert was working in our interest and not once did we feel that we were being ripped off.

Robert, thank you for your assistance and taking the stress away from us together with achieving great results. We will certainly want to work with you again in the future.

Without any hesitation we highly recommend you and all at NPB to anyone considering using a Vendors Advocate.

— Natalie and Paul (Melbourne, December 2015)

Working with Lisa Stafford a buyer’s advocate from National Property Buyers was a great experience. The advice she provided the vendor contributed towards a great campaign.

Lisa helped the vendor with styling/staging of her home and explained the importance of doing this to ensure the best possible return. Lisa was also available to attend the photo shoot of which she was able to assist with accent pieces. This certainly made a difference to the quality and look of photos.

It was a pleasure working with Lisa and it became a team effort to work towards achieving the best possible result for our mutual client. I would welcome the opportunity to work with Lisa again should the opportunity arise.

Good luck with all future endeavors and I know you will work hard for your clients.

— Kay (Melbourne, December 2015)

I would strongly recommend Rob Divita and National Property Buyers to act on behalf of a seller of a property.

I had a property which I was selling in Melbourne and I live in Hobart and Rob looked after everything for me and followed up all aspects of the sale.

Rob made recommendations in relation to real estate agents and kept me fully advised throughout the campaign.

My sale probably wasn’t the easiest sale and a few things didn’t quite go to plan but Rob dealt with everything for me and I knew and had the confidence that everything was being looked after.

— Steve S (Hobart, September 2015)

Thanks so much Rob!

It was an incredible result, far exceeding our expectations, especially given the last sale in the building.

Thank you so much for all of your help. You have been wonderful. It has been a breeze to sell the property with you acting for us. Thank you for doing such an excellent job at advising us and using all your expertise and experience to position the property to sell so well.

Thanks also for working with the tenants. We are hugely grateful to them for making the property look so lovely during the campaign.

Best wishes and many thanks once again,

— Paula and Joo-Cheong (Melbourne, June 2015)

I could not speak any more highly of the professionalism, advice and level of service that was offered by Stephen of National Property Buyers.

We utilised Stephen and National Property Buyers seller’s advocacy service and the service he offered was second to none. This allowed us to sell our property in a quick and efficient manner whilst achieving the best possible price and settlement.

I never thought for one minute that selling a property could be so easy.

I will definitely be using Stephen and National Property Buyers in the future, whether for buying or selling a property. I will and have, highly recommended their services to friends and family and to anyone in the housing market.

Thank you Stephen for all your efforts. I look forward to working with you on future endeavours.

Regards

— Steve and Kirsty (Brisbane, February 2014)